Laboratory of fish ecology

Laboratory of fish ecology

Full name Position Phone Office no.
Linas Ložys Head of the laboratory, chief researcher (5) 272 92 84
linas.lozys@gamtc.lt
433
Žilvinas Pūtys Researcher (5) 272 92 84
zilvinas.putys@gamtc.lt
403
Vytautas Kesminas Researcher (5) 269 76 53
vytautas.kesminas@gamtc.lt
22
Justas Dainys Researcher (5) 272 92 84
justas.dainys@gamtc.lt
401
Eglė Jakubavičiūtė Researcher (5) 272 92 84
egle.jakubaviciute@gamtc.lt
434
Dalia Levickienė Senior engineer (5) 272 92 84
dalia.levickiene@gamtc.lt
436
Inga Šostakienė Chief specialist (5) 272 92 84
inga.sostakiene@gamtc.lt
403
Remigijus Rimkus Master of vessel (5) 272 92 84

Sector of freshwater ecology, Adresas: Verkių g. 98

Full name Position Phone Office no.
Tomas Virbickas Senior researcher (5) 271 18 89
tomas.virbickas@gamtc.lt
21
Vesta Skrodenytė-Arbačiauskienė Senior researcher (5) 272 92 92
vesta.skrodenyte@gamtc.lt
320
Saulius Stakėnas Senior researcher (5) 279 68 13
saulius.stakenas@gamtc.lt
23
Vytautas Rakauskas Researcher
vytautas.rakauskas@gamtc.lt
422
Egidijus Leliūna Junior researcher (5) 279 68 13
egidijus.leliuna@gamtc.lt
23
Andrius Steponėnas Senior specialist (5) 279 68 13
andrius.steponenas@gamtc.lt
25
Aliona Vankovič Senior laboratory assistant (5) 279 68 13
aliona.vankovic@gamtc.lt
13
Robertas Staponkus PhD student (5) 272 92 92
robertas.staponkus@gamtc.lt
416
Andrej Pilinkovskij PhD student (5) 269 76 53
andrej.pilinkovskij@gamtc.lt

Sector of ecological physiology and toxicology, Adresas: Verkių g. 98

Full name Position Phone Office no.
Nijolė Kazlauskienė Researcher (5) 279 63 12
nijole.kazlauskiene@gamtc.lt
24
Živilė Jurgelėnė Researcher (5) 279 63 12
zivile.jurgelene@gamtc.lt