Management and Service

Secretariat

Full name Position Phone Office no.
Simona Četvergaitė-Marcinkevičienė Secretariat Manager (5) 272 92 57, fax (5) 272 93 52
sekretoriatas@gamtostyrimai.lt
201
Julija Miklušienė BI and EI General affairs specialist (5) 272 91 07
julija.miklusiene@botanika.lt
201

Department of Human Resources

Jurga Šilinskaitė Chief staff specialist (5) 272 98 98
jurga.silinskaite@gamtostyrimai.lt
202

Department of Economy and Finance

Olga Narkevičienė Chief Accountant (5) 272 92 50
olga@gamtostyrimai.lt
219
Birutė Rastenienė Chief specialist for accounting and finance (5) 272 92 76
birute.rasteniene@gamtostyrimai.lt
217
Lina Marteckienė Chief specialist for accounting and finance (5) 272 97 99
lina.marteckiene@gamtostyrimai.lt
220
Indrė Petkevičienė Senior specialist for accounting and finance (5) 272 91 67
indre.petkeviciene@gamtostyrimai.lt
218
Inga Levanienė Senior accountant (5) 272 97 35
inga.levaniene@gamtostyrimai.lt
234
Liudmila Belokurskaja Senior accountant (5) 272 97 35
liudmila@ekoi.lt
234
Polina Urbonavičienė Senior accountant (5) 272 97 99
polina@gamtostyrimai.lt
220
Darius Achramovič Accountant (5) 272 97 99
darius@gamtostyrimai.lt
220

Public Procurement

Ieva Didžiapetrytė Chief public procurement specialist (5) 272 97 28
ieva.didziapetryte@gamtostyrimai.lt
232
Jolanta Lileikienė Head of Public procurement department (5) 272 97 28
jolanta.lileikiene@gamtostyrimai.lt
232
Elvyra Bulavkaitė Public procurement specialist (5) 271 16 18
elvyra.bulavkaite@gamtostyrimai.lt
231

Department of Information and Publishing

dr.
Gintautas Vaitonis
Head of Information and Publishing Department (5) 272 92 56
lg@ekoi.lt
209
Aistė Jankauskaitė Project administrator
aiste.jankauskaite@gamtostyrimai.lt
206
Birutė Jankauskienė Proofreader (5) 272 92 56
birute@ekoi.lt
208
dr.
Aurika Ričkienė
Researcher (5) 269 77 40
aurika.rickiene@botanika.lt
534
Irena Žalakevičienė Editor
irena@ekoi.lt
Violeta Ptašekienė English language editor
violeta.ptasekiene@botanika.lt
Laimutė Monkienė English language editor
laimonk@gmail.com
Virginija Žalienė English language editor
virginijaza@yahoo.co.uk
Sigita Dagienė Bibliographer
dagiene@geo.lt
Birutė Poškienė Engineer
birute.poskiene@gamtostyrimai.lt
Vilija Grigaitienė Document management specialist (5) 272 92 76
vilija@ekoi.lt
217
Albina Žarukienė Archivist
albinazar@gmail.com
205

Library

Library (5) 272 92 44
237

Maintenance Department

Vilius Vitkauskas Head of Maintenance Department, Safety at work and health specialist (5) 272 95 46
v.vitkauskas@ekoi.lt
233
Office watchers (Žaliųjų Ežerų g. 49) (5) 269 77 40
Office watchers (Verkių g. 98) (5) 269 79 19
Office watchers (Akademijos g. 2) (5) 272 92 88